Contact Us

Scroll down for contact information or to send an email to the recipient of your choice.

Elie
Location: Highway #1, one mile west of Elie on the north side of the highway
Address: P.O. Box 433, Elie, MB R0H 0H0
Office Phone: (204) 353–2371

Cory Trumbla Manager/Agronomist ctrumbla@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 353–2371 Cell: (204) 781–5960
Roger Duval Agronomist rduval@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 353–2371 Cell: (204) 781–6752
Maureen Friesen Agronomist mfriesen@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 353–2371 Cell: (204) 391–7868
Elias Heppner Administrative Assistant eheppner@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 353–2371  

Oak Bluff
Location: Highway 100 (South Perimeter) and PR 330
Address: P.O. Box 171, Oak Bluff, MB R0G 1NO
Office Phone: (204) 261–0731

Dan Kaegi Manager/Agronomist dkaegi@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 261–0731 Cell: (204) 781–7284
David Bruneau Agronomist dbruneau@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 261–0731 Cell: (204) 918–9776
Grant Sears Product Manager gsears@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 261–0731 Cell: (204) 781–7769
Mark Davin Administrative Assistant oakbluff1@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 261–0731

Iles des Chenes
Please contact Oak Bluff Ph:(204) 261–0731
Location: One mile west of Hwy 59 on PR 210
Address: P.O. Box 171, Oak Bluff, MB R0G 1N0

Stonewall
Location: PR67, Four miles west of Stonewall
Address: P.O. Box 779, Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0
Office Phone: (204) 467–8282

Bradley Gregg Manager/Agronomist bgregg@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 467–8282 Cell: (204) 791–6751
Ryley Holod Agronomist rholod@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 467–8282 Cell: (204) 461–3918
Penny Oliver Administrative Assistant poliver@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 467–8282  

Selkirk
Location: 900 Greenwood Avenue
Address: P.O. Box 430, Selkirk, MB R1A 2B2
Office Phone: (204) 482–4221

Jereme Dutka Manager/Agronomist jdutka@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 482–4221 Cell: (204) 791–2334
Rod Petersen Agronomist rpetersen@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 482–4221 Cell: (204) 485–0303
Honey Forman Administrative Assistant hforman@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 482–4221  
 

Headlingley
Address: Unit B – 5461 Portage Avenue, Headingley, MB R4H 1H8

Norbert Desilets General Manager ndesilets@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 885–8121 Cell: (204) 981–0827
Steve Miele Farm Supply Manager smiele@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 885–8123 Cell: (204) 791–4401
Sherry Desilets Controller sdesilets@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 885–8120  
Michele Piper Accounts Payable and Credit mpiper@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 885–8122  

For general inquiries, fill out the form below and click “Submit Inquiry.”

* all fields are required fields
Full Name:
Email Address:
Subject:
Message:

Please verify code