Contact Us

Scroll down for contact information or to send an email to the recipient of your choice.

Elie
Location: Highway #1, one mile west of Elie on the north side of the highway
Address: P.O. Box 433, Elie, MB R0H 0H0
Office Phone: (204) 353–2371

Roger Duval Manager/Agronomist rduval@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 353–2371 Cell: (204) 781–6752
Nathan Grenier Agronomist ngrenier@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 353–2371 Cell: (431) 336–3876
Drew Wellwood Agronomist dwellwood@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 353–2371 Cell: (204) 792–0267
Stacey Schott Agronomist sschott@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 353–2371 Cell: (204) 918–9776

Oak Bluff
Location: Highway 100 (South Perimeter) and PR 330
Address: P.O. Box 171, Oak Bluff, MB R0G 1NO
Office Phone: (204) 261–0731

Dan Kaegi Manager/Agronomist dkaegi@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 261–0731 Cell: (204) 781–7284
Pat Smith Agronomist psmith@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 261–0731 Cell: (204) 750–2180
Brad Epp Agronomist bepp@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 261–0731 Cell: (204) 914–4199

Iles des Chenes
Location: One mile west of Hwy 59 on PR 210
Address: P.O. Box 171, Oak Bluff, MB R0G 1N0
Office Phone: (204) 388–4224

Marc Davy Business Development mdavy@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 388–4224 Cell: (431) 335–6361

Stonewall
Location: PR67, Four miles west of Stonewall
Address: P.O. Box 779, Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0
Office Phone: (204) 467–8282

Bradley Gregg Manager/Agronomist bgregg@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 467–8282 Cell: (204) 791–6751
Ryley Holod Agronomist rholod@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 467–8282 Cell: (204) 461–3918
Chelsea Boonstra Agronomist cboonstra@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 467–8282 Cell: (204) 461–3455

Selkirk
Location: 900 Greenwood Avenue
Address: P.O. Box 430, Selkirk, MB R1A 2B2
Office Phone: (204) 482–4221

Jereme Dutka Manager/Agronomist jdutka@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 482–4221 Cell: (204) 791–2334
Rod Petersen Agronomist rpetersen@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 482–4221 Cell: (204) 485–0303
Devan Strecker Agronomist dstrecker@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 482–4221 Cell: (204) 266–0826
 

Headlingley
Address: Unit B – 5461 Portage Avenue, Headingley, MB R4H 1H8

Steve Miele General Manager & Farm Supply Manager smiele@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 885–8123 Cell: (204) 791–4401
Cory Trumbla Fertilizer & Operations Manager ctrumbla@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 885–8121 Cell: (204) 781–5960
Catherine Thiessen Financial Controller cthiessen@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 885–8122  
Jackie Gural Accounts Payable jgural@terraco.ca Ph: (204) 885–8120  

For general inquiries, fill out the form below and click “Submit Inquiry.”

* all fields are required fields
Full Name:
Email Address:
Subject:
Message:

Please verify code